Biotechnologie Cie., Ltd de renaissance.

Nous sommes un fournisseur des suppléments de bâtiment d'acide aminé et de masse de HGH les plus de haute qualité de Chine

Ventes & Support
Demande de soumission
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Maison Produits Poudre crue de testostérone

Poudre crue sûre de testostérone de Testoviron

Certifications
La biotechnologie de renaissance nous fournissent sûrs et les hormones de croissance humaine saines, je les recommanderais fortement à n'importe qui recherchant un fournisseur digne de confiance.

—— Hans Bronisz

Je suis australien et achète régulièrement des produits de cette société parce qu'ils s'assurent que la livraison à un degré qu'AUCUN autre ne peut/a assorti. Fortement recommandé

—— Megan Snowdon

Nous sommes fiers de présenter. Notre agent a des actions de tous nos produits Australie. hgh Huiles stéroïdes Orals stéroïdes PCT Anti oestrogène

—— Liang

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

Poudre crue sûre de testostérone de Testoviron

Poudre crue sûre de testostérone de Testoviron fournisseur
bon marché Poudre crue sûre de testostérone de Testoviron bon marché Poudre crue sûre de testostérone de Testoviron bon marché Poudre crue sûre de testostérone de Testoviron

Image Grand : Poudre crue sûre de testostérone de Testoviron

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine:CHINE
Certification:Liquid Detection
Numéro de modèle:58-22-0

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min:10g
Prix:Negotiable
Détails d'emballage:Emballage selon la disposition des ordres de client
Délai de livraison:dans une semaine
Conditions de paiement:MoneyGram, BankWire, bitcoin
Capacité d'approvisionnement:5000kg/month
Description de produit détaillée

 

 

Poudre crue sûre CAS matériel pharmaceutique 58-22-0 de testostérone de Testoviron de bodybuilding

 

 

Détail rapide :

 

Le stéroïde cru de la testostérone 58-22-0 Testoviron saupoudre les poudres crues de testostérone

CAS : 58-22-0

EINECS : 200-370-5

Analyse : 98% mn.

Emballage : sac ou étain d'aluminium.

La livraison : Messager exprès.

L'ordre minimal est de 10 grammes.

Caractère : Poudre cristalline blanche.

Utilisation : Matériel pharmaceutique, hormone stéroïde, Anabolin. Pour la thérapie saine de remplacement de testostérone, la ménopause masculine, l'impuissance et tout autre traitement des maladies

 

La testostérone, en tant que la drogue de produit naturel et celle des stéroïdes anabolisant les plus très utilisés, est le choix le plus commode pour une drogue de référence à laquelle tous les autres seront comparées. Et tandis qu'il est entièrement possible de construire les cycles stéroïdes maximal-efficaces sans utilisation de la testostérone, plus ne faites pas ceci, mais employez à la place la testostérone en tant que leur base. L'un ou l'autre d'approche peut être entièrement saine.

 

 

Description :

 

Comme drogue de bodybuilding, la testostérone est presque toujours employée comme ester injectable, dû à la disponibilité biologique orale pauvre et à l'impraticabilité de la livraison percutanée ou sublinguale de dose élevée. La testostérone également est fournie comme suspension injectable. La discussion ici est en référence à ces préparations injectables.

Pharmacologiquement, la testostérone agit par l'intermédiaire du récepteur d'androgène et par l'intermédiaire des autres moyens. Dans la pratique, on l'avère combiner synergiquement chacun des deux avec des ces stéroïdes anabolisant classés par catégorie comme classe I et ceux classés comme classe II par catégorie, et donc est décrit en tant qu'ayant à activités mixtes.

Si vous voulez vraiment amplifier votre testostérone naturelle nivelle, et bénéficie de toutes les prestations qui viennent avec elle IE. la plus grande masse de muscle et force, une résistance améliorée, une récupération augmentée etc. C'est le produit le plus important que vous emploierez jamais !.

Un anti-aromatase est préférable dans un cycle de testostérone à un modulateur sélectif (SERM) de récepteur d'oestrogène tel que Clomid ou Nolvadex pour l'oestrogène de contrôle parce que le SERMs ne font rien vers réduire l'effet de l'oestrogène élevé en aggravant ou en causant l'acné, ou elles-mêmes contribuent défavorablement. En plus, les niveaux anormalement élevés d'oestrogène peuvent être délétères pour d'autres raisons.

 

 

Applications :

 

En ce qui concerne l'inhibition d'axe hypothalamique/pituitaire/testiculaire (HPTA), 200 mg/week de testostérone injectée sont approximativement 2/3 à 3./4 suppressifs, alors que 100 mg/week sont environ 50% suppressif. Pour cette raison, la basse utilisation de testostérone de dose n'est pas particulièrement efficace, car la production naturelle est déjà « en valeur » 100-200 mg/week, et ceci est en grande partie perdu avec les 200 premiers mg/week d'injectable qui est employé. Les synthétiques particuliers qui sont bas-suppressifs sont, pour cette raison, plus efficaces pour l'usage de bas-dose qu'est la testostérone.

Avec l'utilisation d'un anti-aromatase, 600-750 mg/week de testostérone injectée sont une bonne gamme de dosage pour un novice. Sans anti-aromatase, il peut préférer limiter l'utilisation à 500 mg/week, bien qu'il puisse y avoir risque de gynecomastia aux doses même pendant que bas en tant que 200 mg/week si aucun anti-oestrogène n'est employé. Des utilisateurs plus expérimentés peuvent favoriser un gramme par semaine. de Encore-hautes doses telles que 2 grammes par semaine fournissent généralement seulement à petite une autre augmentation dans la représentation, celle qui est généralement apparente seulement si un plateau a été atteint à 1 gramme par semaine. Des montants plus haut que ceci sont utilisés par quelques pro bodybuilders mais probablement avec seulement léger encore un autre effet par accroissement.

 

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Essai

Norme d'analyse

Résultats

Description

Blanc ou poudre cristalline presque blanche

Poudre cristalline blanche

Point de fusion

223-225℃

223-224℃

Perte sur le séchage

≤0.5%

0,22%

Résidu sur l'allumage

≤0.1%

0,05%

Analyse

≥98%

98,32%

Conclusion

Soyez se conforment à la norme d'entreprise

 

 
La livraison et expédition :
 

1. Nous embarquerons les marchandises dans les 1-2 jours après paiement.

2. Nous embarquerons les marchandises par UPS, SME, DHL, TNT ou FEDEX. Nous choisirons le meilleur messager dépendons de différents pays, et trouvons la manière sûre de livrer les marchandises pour vous.

3. Comme d'habitude vous pouvez obtenir les marchandises avec dans 4-7days. Si les marchandises étaient perdues ou pas reçues pour d'autres raisons, nous renverrons.

Nous avons beaucoup de clients réguliers dans le monde entier, et espoir d'établir la coopération à long terme avec vous, pour information les informations supplémentaires satisfont se sentent libres pour nous contacter, nous feront notre meilleur pour accomplir votre demande. merci.

Rebirth Biotech Co., Ltd.

Personne à contacter: Mr. Liang

Télécopieur:86-532-86861332

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2014 - 2017 growth-hormonesupplements.com. All rights reserved.

Rebirth Biotech Co., Ltd.

We are a supplier of the highest quality HGH amino acid and mass building supplements from China

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home Products Raw Testosterone Powder

Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder

Certifications
Rebirth Biotech provide us safe and healthy human growth hormones, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable supplier.

—— Hans Bronisz

I'm Australian and regularly buy products from this company because they ensure delivery to a degree that NO other can/has matched. Highly recommended

—— Megan Snowdon

We are proud to introduce. Our agent has stock of all our products Australia . hgh Steroid oils Steroid orals Pct Anti estrogen

—— Liang

I'm Online Chat Now

Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder

Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder  supplier
cheap Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder cheap Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder cheap Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder

Large Image : Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Certification:Liquid Detection
Model Number:58-22-0

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:10g
Price:Negotiable
Packaging Details:Packing according to the arrangement of customer orders
Delivery Time:within a week
Payment Terms:MoneyGram , BankWire,bitcoin
Supply Ability:5000kg/month
Detailed Product Description

 

 

Bodybuilding Safe Testoviron Raw Testosterone Powder Pharmaceutical Material CAS 58-22-0

 

 

Quick Detail:

 

Testosterone 58-22-0 Testoviron Raw Steroid Powders Raw Testosterone Powders

CAS: 58-22-0

EINECS: 200-370-5

Assay: 98% min.

Packing: foil bag or tin.

Delivery: Express courier.

The min. order is 10 grams.

Character: White crystalline powder.

Usage: Pharmaceutical material, Steroid hormone, Anabolin. For disease-free testosterone replacement therapy, male menopause, impotence and other diseases treatment

 

Testosterone, as the natural product drug and one of the most widely used anabolic steroids, is the most convenient choice for a reference drug to which all others will be compared. And while it is entirely possible to construct maximally-effective steroid cycles without employing testosterone, most do not do this, but instead use testosterone as their foundation. Either approach can be entirely sound.

 

 

Description:

 

As a bodybuilding drug, testosterone is almost always used as an injectable ester, due to poor oral bioavailability and the impracticality of high dose transdermal or sublingual delivery. Testosterone also is provided as an injectable suspension. Discussion here is in reference to these injectable preparations.

Pharmacologically, testosterone acts both via the androgen receptor and via other means. In practice, it is found to combine synergistically both with those anabolic steroids categorized as Class I and those categorized as Class II, and therefore is described as having mixed activity.

If you really want to boost your natural testosterone levels, and receive all the benefits that come with it ie. greater muscle mass and strength, improved endurance, enhanced recovery etc. It is the most important product you will ever use!.

An anti-aromatase is preferable in a testosterone cycle to a selective estrogen receptor modulator (SERM) such as Clomid or Nolvadex for controlling estrogen because the SERMs either do nothing towards reducing effect of elevated estrogen in aggravating or causing acne, or themselves contribute adversely. Additionally, abnormally elevated estrogen levels may be deleterious for other reasons.

 

 

Applications:

 

With regard to inhibition of the hypothalamic/pituitary/testicular axis (HPTA), 200 mg/week of injected testosterone is approximately 2/3 to 3./4 suppressive, while 100 mg/week is about 50% suppressive. For this reason, low dose testosterone use is not particularly efficient, as natural production is already “worth” 100-200 mg/week, and this is mostly lost with the first 200 mg/week of injectable that is used. The particular synthetics which are low-suppressive are, for this reason, more efficient for low-dose use than is testosterone.

With use of an anti-aromatase, 600-750 mg/week of injected testosterone is a good dosage range for a novice. Without an anti-aromatase, it may be preferred to limit usage to 500 mg/week, although there can be risk of gynecomastia at doses even as low as 200 mg/week if no anti-estrogen is used. More advanced users may favor a gram per week. Still-higher doses such as 2 grams per week generally provide only a small further increment in performance, with that generally being noticeable only if a plateau has been reached at 1 gram per week. Amounts higher than this are employed by some pro bodybuilders but probably with only a slight further incremental effect.

 

 

Specifications:

 

Test

Analysis Standard

Results

Description

White Or Almost White Crystalline Powder

White Crystalline Powder

Melting Point

223-225℃

223-224℃

Loss On Drying

≤0.5%

0.22%

Residue On Ignition

≤0.1%

0.05%

Assay

≥98%

98.32%

Conclusion

Be Conform With Enterprise Standard

 

 
Delivery and shipping:
 

1. We will ship the goods within 1-2 days after payment.

2. We will ship the goods by UPS,EMS,DHL, TNT or FEDEX . We will choose the best courier depend on Different countries, and find the safe way to deliver the goods for you.

3. As usual you can get the goods with in 4-7days. If the goods were lost or not received for other reasons, we'll resend.

We have many regular customers worldwide, and hope to establish long-term cooperation with you, For further informations please feel free to contact us, we’ll do our best to fulfill your request. thanks.

Rebirth Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Liang

Fax:86-532-86861332

Send your inquiry directly to us

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2014 - 2019 growth-hormonesupplements.com. All rights reserved.